Clients can leave reviews in one of three ways: By clicking a link in the review email they receive after the appointment is completed, by opening the completed appointment in their “My Appointments” tab, or by clicking the text message link we send after the appointment.
Client reviews are a great tool to build trust, boost your reputation, and build your brand. Post your reviews to social media and show potential clients how great you are.
To protect you from dishonest reviews, clients will only have the opportunity to leave a review after they've had an appointment with you.
Details to remember:
- Clients can only leave one review per appointment
- Clients CANNOT delete a review, but they can edit an existing one within 30 days of the appointment
- Clients can either leave only a star rating or include a written review as well
- Guest booked appointments are only eligible for a star rating, not a written review