Too many duplicates getting in the way of managing and booking your clients? You can merge those dupes into one listing to keep things nice and tidy. Note, though, that if your client created one of the accounts themselves, they will not be able to be merged.

Merging clients takes a few steps; instructions are below: 

  1. From the home screen on the app, go to "Clients" and choose one of the client accounts you'd like to merge (you'll choose the other account to merge later in the process)
  2. Click on the "Edit" button in the top right
  3. From the client's main account screen, scroll down and click "Merge Client
  4. This will take you to a screen showing a list of your clients
  5. Pick the client account you want to merge into the other
  6. Click "Merge"
  7. "Confirm"
  8. You're done!