Sometimes saying goodbye is hard to do, but we make the process of deleting clients from your account super easy - the rest is up to you. 

Deleting: 

  1. From the home screen on the app, go to "Clients" and select the client you'd like to edit
  2. Click on the "Edit" button in the top right
  3. Click on Delete, click Save and you're all set. 

Image-1__14__jpg.png

Screen_Shot_2018-05-22_at_1.57.30_PM.png